Founded and developed in Norway.
We are on a mission to make the world look better.

Meet our Norwegian-Swedish-German-Vietnamese team.

Jakob Palmers

Co-Founder & CEO

jakob@graphiq.design
+47 464 19 755

Erik Sandsmark

Co-Founder & Design Lead

erik@graphiq.design
+47 470 88 771

Frede Fardal

Tech Lead

frede@graphiq.design
+47 481 91 929

MARIAN LUCAS

Operations Manager

marian@graphiq.design
+47 920 88 956

DUY HOANG NGUYEN

Account Manager

duy@graphiq.design
+47 410 78 502

Ingrid Salte

Content Manager

ingrid@graphiq.design
+47 917 55 228

Jakob palmers
Co-Founder & CEO

jakob@graphiq.design
+47 464 19 755
Erik sandsmark
Co-Founder & Design Lead

erik@graphiq.design
+47 470 88 771
Frede fardal
Tech Lead

frede@graphiq.design
+47 481 91 929
Marian Lucas
Operations Manager

marian@graphiq.design
+47 920 88 956
Duy Hoang Nguyen
Account Manager

duy@graphiq.design
+47 410 78 502

We are grateful to be supported by a bouquet of fantastic organisations.

THE RESEARCH COUNCIL

The Research Council of Norway is backing our technology development on machine learning in matching processes.

500 STARTUPS

Silicon Valley Venture Fund 500 Startups is our investor and advisor.

PIONEERS 500

The Austrian tech conference Pioneers named us one of the "500 most promising tech startups" in 2016.

STARTUPLAB

We are one of the lucky startups to be a part of StartupLabs great incubator and entrepreneurial eco system.

STAY UPDATED ON OUR DEVELOPMENT

News, offers, graphic design content and more.

Takk! Du hører fra oss når vi har noe spennende å dele.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

"We stand on the brink of a technological revolution that will fundamentally alter the way we live, work, and relate to one another. In its scale, scope, and complexity, the transformation will be unlike anything humankind has experienced before."

- World Economic Forum, 2016

The 4th Industrial Revolution is on the verge. An integral part of it is the global independent workforce of the Freedom Economy. We are building a digital infrastructure to empower it.

Read our Manifesto to learn more about why we do what we do, and our Code to learn how we are working to make it happen.

Our manifestoOur code